top of page

WWA - Wisconsin Water for the World Committee Members

John Andersen, Chair


Bob Carlson


Roger Field


Kate Karow

Devin Booth


Ed Nevers


Barb Scheiber


Mike Rau



Ben Wood, Vice Chair


Tom Nennig


Don Voigt


John Boldt


Archie Degnan


Bill Kortens


Don Swailes


Richard Hope


Brian Gates



bottom of page